Exhibitors

Exhibitors at the March 2013 North Carolina Reading Association Conference

The North Carolina Reading Association, its local councils and educators who attended the conference thank the exhibitors that offered vital support.

Abrams Learning Trends & Capstone
literacy@nc.rr.com

American Book Company
kolson@americanbookcompany.com

Benchmark Education Company
Rebecca@ncliteracy.com

Blanchard Educational Services, Inc.
mjgbbooks@gmail.com

Blue Star Education
jalman25@earthlink.net

Compass Publishing (Div. of Brigantine Media)
neil@raphel.com

Curriculum Associates
info@cainc.com

Dinah-Might Adventures
sara@dinah.com

East Carolina University College of Education Graduate School
atkinsont@ecu.edu

East Educational Services
east@east.bz

Educators Publishing Service
Jennifer.Summers@schoolspecialty.com

Frog Publications
conferences@frog.com

Hart, Inc.
BrettE@hart-inc.com

Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
gretchen.peet@hmhpub.com

I.E.S.S./Heinemann
dkohfeldt@aol.com

Lakeshore Learning Materials
gkuchta@lakeshorelearning.com

Learning A -Z
thiguera@learninga-z.com

Letterland
catrut@bellsouth.net

Making Great Readers
makinggreatreaders@gmail.com

McGraw-Hill Education
mark_esstman@McGraw-hill.com

Meredith College
barrower@meredith.edu

My Educational Partners
aharlow@myedupartners.com

NASCO
kolander@eNasco.com

National Center for Youth Issues
cblount@ncyi.org

National Geographic Learning
Rebecca@ncliteracy.com

Pearson
gail.rodin@pearson.com

Pearson
robert.hawley@pearson.com

Penguin Young Readers Group
Sara.Ortiz@us.penguingroup.com

Read Naturally
Lmarofsky@readnaturally.com

Renaissance Learning
Rochon.Kearney@renlearn.com

Sadlier
lbreland@sadlier.com

Scholastic Classroom & Community Group
RMorris@Scholastic.com

Tarmac Educational Services
emory@tarmaced.com
greg@tarmaced.com

Teacher Created Materials
mpalmer@tcmpub.com
alavelle@tcmpub.com

Triumph Learning – Coach/Options/Buckle Down
jalman25@earthlink.net

The University of N.C. at Pembroke (UNCP)
debra.singletary@uncp.edu

Turning A New Page
catrut@bellsouth.net

UNC-Charlotte Extended Academic Programs
Carolyn.Salanger@uncc.edu

University of N.C. – Wilmington
swaffordj@uncw.edu

Walden University
Charity.Adams@waldenu.edu

Wireless Generation
dowens@wgen.net

Zaner-Bloser
shannon.parker-hardee@zaner-bloser.com

95 Percent Group Inc.
dbradburn@95percentgroup.com

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close