Chairpersons of Committees

Chairpersons of Committees

Click here for PDF version of this page.

1-Administrators in Reading

Lisa Llewellyn McIntosh
(919) 807-3895
Lisa.Llewellyn@dpi.nc.gov

Karen Guy
(336) 334-7663
karenguy@nccat.edu

2-Adolescent Literacy

Kimberly Pemberton
(336) 392-1853
pembertk@hotmail.com

Cynthia Wooten
(336) 273-7281

3-Budget/Auditing

Ken Sheldon
(828) 297-3375
ksheldonreading@gmail.com

4-Bylaws  and  IRA’s  Award of Excellence, chair and co-chair

Ava Bivens
(910) 392-5699
Avabev51@gmail.com

Tracey McIntyre
Tracey.mcintyre@onslow.k12.nc.us

5-Celebrate Literacy

Cassandra Graves
(336) 292-7510
cgr605@aol.com

6-College Professors

Heather Kimberly Sellers, President
(910) 521-6636
heather.sellers@uncp.edu

Lisa Mitchell, Vice President
Lisa.mitchell@uncp.edu

Ioney James, Treasurer
(336) 285-4415
ijames@ncat.edu

7- Communications

Jean House
(919) 606-3806
jhouse52@bellsouth.net

Anita Stack
(919) 606-2222
ncra.stack@gmail.com

Claudia Sweger
(918) 434-1055
ncraconf@aol.com

Ken Sheldon
(828) 297-3375
ksheldonreading@aol.com

Shane Fletcher (Facebook)
(910) 770-3671
michael.fletcher@robeson.k12.nc.us

Sandra Cook
(919) 843-5648
sandynie@unc.edu

8-CONFERENCE Coordinators,

Jean House
(919) 606-3806
jhouse52@bellsouth.net

Anita Stack
(919) 847-3415
ncra.stack@gmail.com

Exhibits Coordinators

Tommy Johnson
(910) 628-0030
vtjohnson@bellsouth.net

David Wagner
renwag@intrstar.net

Registration

Claudia Sweger,
(918) 434-1055 (home)
ncraconf@aol.com
47558 S. 500 Road, Salina, OK 74365

9-Evaluation

10- Exemplary Reading

Dawn Simpson
dawn.simpson@carteretk12.org

11-Historian

Barbara Perry-Sheldon
(828) 297-3375
bpsheldon@aol.com

12-Global Operations/ International Outreach

13- Legislative

Marsha Lewis
(910) 296-1468
mlewis@duplinschools.net

14-Membership/Organization

Mary Jo Floyd
(919) 662-8487
mjfloyd@bellsouth.net

Jane Kline
(781) 258-5921
jkline11@yahool.com

15-Newspapers in Education

Lynn Allred, chair
(919) 339-4406
lallred3@nc.rr.com

Cynthia McFadden
(919) 776-8303
cymcfadden@gmail.com

16-Nominating

Rosemary Enos
(828) 433-8905
rgenos@att.net

17-Parents in Reading

Tiffany Perkins, Co-chairperson
(336) 627-2680
tperkins@rock.k12.nc.us

Catherine Massengale, Co-chairperson
(336) 932-0263

18-Program Planning Committee

19-Research/Studies

Lois Huffman
(919) 515-3221
loishuffman@gmail.com

20-Scholarship & Handbook, Past President

Sandra Cook
(919) 843-5648
sandynie@unc.edu

21-Selection

22-Teachers as Readers, co-chairpersons

Renee Cameron
(910) 893-9748
rcameron@harnett.k12.nc.us

Rosemary Enos
(828) 433-8905
rgenos@att.net

23-Young Authors

Tonnye Fletcher
(910) 654-6454
(910) 770-3670
tonnyef@yahoo.com

Updated: May 29, 2013
T.A. Bowling, President

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close