Scholarship committee

Scholarship committee

“A good head and good heart are always a formidable combination. But when you add to that a literate tongue or pen, then you have something very special.” – Nelson Mandela

The immediate past president leads the Scholarship Committee and the Handbook Committee.

As past president, Treana Bowling will oversee the awarding of scholarships to applicants who have demonstrated a long-standing commitment to NCRA and/or a local council. Dr. Bowling will also work with NCRA leaders and other members to update the policy Handbook.

Click here to contact NCRA President, Jeanne Swafford.

Click here to contact Past President, Treana Bowling.

Click here to learn more about Scholarship Awards.